About the Chamber


The Board of Directors, staff and countless volunteers of the Marshfield Chamber of Commerce & Industry work diligently, but with a healthy dose of fun to promote and strengthen Marshfield. The Board of Directors oversees all Chamber activities.

Through a variety of programs, committees and events, the Chamber offers a variety of networking and recognition opportunities.

The Chamber functions as the Economic Development Corporation for the Greater Marshfield Area, promoting business and economic growth in our community through business development.

Workforce Development is dedicated to growing a pool of qualified workers for employers in the area.

Rounding out our commitment to the community is the Convention and Visitors Bureau whose role is to promote our community’s hospitality industry through Marshfield’s attractions, activities, and events.

Board of Directors

President – Amy Nystrom, PreventionGenetics
Vice President – Matt Eckelberg, Hawkins Ash CPAs LLP
Secretary – Ron Wilczek, Forward Bank
Treasurer – Melissa Breen, Marshfield Clinic Health Systems
Past President – Frank Baltus, Associate Member

Pat Anderson, Roehl Transport
Nick Arnoldy, Marshfield Insurance
Ryan Heiman, Nasonville Dairy
Erin Howard, Howard Properties
Cory Latourell, Hotel Marshfield
Rick Lease, V & H Truck Inc.
Lynne Swenson, Masonite
Nick Kumm, Marshfield Utilities
Troy Weik, A & B Process Systems Corporation
Patricia Wesenberg, Simplicity Credit Union